Contact Us

principal for day

JOHN ELIOT SCHOOL

135 Wellesley Avenue, Needham, MA 02494
Phone: 781-455-0452 & FAX: 781-455-0852


PRINCIPAL
Karen Bourn 
karen_bourn@needham.k12.ma.us


ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL & SPECIAL EDUCATION COORDINATOR

Mona Maas 
mona_maas@needham.k12.ma.us


OFFICE STAFF

Susan Rains, Lead Secretary 
susan_rains@needham.k12.ma.us


Kim Carroll, Bookeeper/Secretary  

kim_carroll@needham.k12.ma.us


Nanci Carney, Office Aide 

nanci_carney@needham.k12.ma.us


Lynn Sanville, Office Aide 
lynn_sanville@needham.k12.ma.us


NURSE
Titi Westover, School Nurse
titi_westover@needham.k12.ma.us
 

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS
Jennifer Kiely Sullivan 
jennifer_kiely-sullivan@needham.k12.ma.us

To email a staff member, please follow this format:

firstname_lastname@needham.k12.ma.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.