Contact Us

2nd graders
JOHN ELIOT SCHOOL

135 Wellesley Avenue, Needham, MA 02494
Phone: 781-455-0452 & FAX: 781-455-0852

Principal
Karen Bourn (x328)
karen_bourn@needham.k12.ma.us

Assistant Principal & Special Education Coordinator
Mona Maas (x335)
mona_maas@needham.k12.ma.us

Office Staff
Susan Rains, Lead Secretary (X323)
susan_rains@needham.k12.ma.us

Kim Carroll, Bookeeper (x324)
kim_carroll@needham.k12.ma.us

Nanci Carney, Office Aide (x325)
nanci_carney@needham.k12.ma.us

Lynn Sanville, Office Aide (x325)
lynn_sanville@needham.k12.ma.us

Nurse
Patricia Flueckiger, School Nurse (x341)
patricia_flueckiger@needham.k12.ma.us

Guidance Counselors
Jennifer Kiely Sullivan (x226)
jennifer_kiely-sullivan@needham.k12.ma.us

Allison Weeks
allison_weeks@needham.k12.ma.us


To email a staff member, please follow this format:

firstname_lastname@needham.k12.ma.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.