Contact Us

principal for day

JOHN ELIOT SCHOOL

135 Wellesley Avenue, Needham, MA 02494
Phone: 781-455-0452 & FAX: 781-455-0852


PRINCIPAL
Karen Bourn 
karen_bourn@needham.k12.ma.us


ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Emily Charton
emily_charton@needham.k12.ma.us


SPECIAL EDUCATION COORDINATOR

Mona Maas 
mona_maas@needham.k12.ma.us


OFFICE STAFF

Liv Nash, Lead Secretary 
liv_nash@needham.k12.ma.us


Marianne Reynolds, Bookeeper/Secretary  

marianne_reynolds@needham.k12.ma.us


Nanci Carney, Office Aide 

nanci_carney@needham.k12.ma.us


Lynn Sanville, Office Aide 
lynn_sanville@needham.k12.ma.us


NURSE
Kerry Bickford
kerry_bickford@needham.k12.ma.us

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS
Jennifer Kiely Sullivan 
jennifer_kiely-sullivan@needham.k12.ma.us

Monique Vullo
monique_vullo@needham.k12.ma.us


To email a staff member, please follow this format:

firstname_lastname@needham.k12.ma.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.