Student Services

SPEC ED Program Coordinator: 

Mona Maas - Phone Ext. 335
mona_maas@needham.k12.ma.us
webpage: http://monamaas.weebly.com/ 

SPED LEAD Teachers: Phone Ext. 353
Anne Burgholzer - anne-burgholzer@needham.k12.ma.us
Anne Mok - anne_mok@needham.k12.ma.us
Tonielise Tepfer - toni_tepfer@needham.k12.ma.us 

SPED Teaching Assistants:
Owen Chalmers
Alanna DelRose
Priscilla Fisch
Kylie Fox
Kerri Gallagher
Allison Kramer
Renee LaFleur
Jillian Roddy
Ellen Porter
Ciera Taufiq
Regina Thornton
Kelly Weene
Sam Wells


Adaptive Physical Education - Cindy Swartz
cindy_swartz@needham.k12.ma.us 

LBC Lead Teacher: Kim Hoffman -  Phone Ext. 211
kimberly_hoffman@needham.k12.ma.us


Occupational Therapist - Yvonne Barbier - Phone Ext. 302

yvonne_barbier@needham.k12.ma.us


Psychologist - Heidi Gomez - Phone Ext. 385

heidi_gomez@needham.k12.ma.us


Speech - Jenny Adu - Phone Ext. 386
jenny_adu@needham.k12.ma.us 

ELL
English Language Learner Program
Karin Conrad, ELL Teacher - Phone Ext.219
karin_conrad@needham.k12.ma.us 

Food Service
Needham Public Schools Food Service
Ruth Griffin, NPS Food Services Director
Ruth_griffin@needham.k12.ma.us
781-455-0400 x219
Nancy Milliken, Eliot Food Services - Phone Ext. 501


 
Guidance

Jennifer Kiely Sullivan - Phone Ext. 226
jennifer_sulivan@needham.k12.ma.us 

 ​Amanda Katz - Phone Ext. 375
amanda_katz@needham.k12.ma.us 

 ​

Reading Specialists
Margaret Berges - Phone Ext. 238
margaret_berges@needham.k12.ma.us

Title 1 Teacher
Juliet Slotnick - Phone Ext. 240
juliet_slotnick@needham.k12.ma.us 

Transportation
Needham Public Schools Transportation Department
Shane Marchand, Director of Transportation
Shane_Marchand@needham.k12.ma.us
781-455-0400 x234


Health Services
Trish Flueckiger, RN, BSN, M.Ed., NCSN
Phone Ext. 341
FAX: 781-453-5603


NPS Health Services Director
Barbara Singer MSN, RN, NCSN


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.