Student Services

SPECIAL ED Program Coordinator: 

Mona Maas - Phone Ext. 52005
mona_maas@needham.k12.ma.us
webpage: http://monamaas.weebly.com/ 


SPED LEAD Liaisons:
Anne Burgholzer - anne_burgholzer@needham.k12.ma.us  Phone Ext. 52805
Anne Mok - anne_mok@needham.k12.ma.us   Phone Ext. 52802
Tonielise Tepfer - toni_tepfer@needham.k12.ma.us   Phone Ext. 52809

 ​
SPED Teaching Assistants:
Priscilla Fisch
Kerri Gallagher
Brittani Laporte
Tanya McCord
Molly McDermitt
British Miser
Molly Pomposelli
Ellen Porter
Erin Quinn
Adrianna Quintilani
Liz Racine
Liz Storer
Kelly Weene
Ellen Whirley


Adaptive Physical Education - TBA

English Language Learner Program
Karin Conrad, ELL Teacher - Phone Ext. 52806
karin_conrad@needham.k12.ma.us 


Needham Public Schools Food Service
Ruth Griffin, NPS Food Services Director
Ruth_griffin@needham.k12.ma.us
781-455-0400 x11216

Tanya Grace, Eliot Food Services Manager - Phone Ext. 52113
Claudia Braven
Karen Francette

Guidance Counselors:
Jennifer Kiely Sullivan - Phone Ext. 52008
jennifer_kiely-sullivan@needham.k12.ma.us 

Monique Vullo - Phone Ext. 52009
monique_vullo@needham.k12.ma.us


Health Services 
Director, NPS
Barbara Singer MSN, RN, NCSN
 barbara_singer@needham.k12.ma.us

School Nurse
Titi Westover
Phone Ext. 52111
FAX: 781-453-5609
titi_westover@needham.k12.ma.us

LBC Lead Teacher:
Kim Hoffman -  Phone Ext. 52544
kimberly_hoffman@needham.k12.ma.us

Literacy Coaches:
Margaret Berges, Grades 3-5 - Phone Ext. 52804
margaret_berges@needham.k12.ma.us


Melanie Sullivan, Grades K-2 - Phone Ext. 52808
melanie_sullivan@needham.k12.ma.us


Math Coach
Elizabeth Heins  Phone Ext. 52807
elizabeth_heins@needham.k12.ma.us


Occupational Therapist - Yvonne Barbier - Phone Ext. 52803

yvonne_barbier@needham.k12.ma.us


Psychologist -  Ben Aaronson - Ext. 52010
ben_aaronson@needham.k12.ma.us

Speech - Jenny Adu - Phone Ext. 52801
jennifer_adu@needham.k12.ma.us

Transportation Department 
Shane Marchand, Director
Shane_Marchand@needham.k12.ma.us
781-455-0400 x 11234



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.